Board Members

Active members pose for the annual portrait.

Board Members

Committed to the Cause

Chair Picture Ms. Anna Howell Anna Howell
Vice Chair Lily Limon Lily Limón
Treasurer Dr. Paula Mitchell
Recording Secretary Triana Olivas
Corresponding Secretary   Rosalie Estrada
Ex Officio Chair Jenny Girón, Ph.D

Board of Directors

Tara Burton

Gloria Chavez

Natalie Eckberg

Marta Provenghi

Vivian Rojas